7 comments on “In Memory of Gord … a tribute

  1. Ironic how a person you’ve never met can have a profound impact on your life. Will never forget the hero.

  2. Dear KinkyPonygirl, love you blog but it has been quite silent late months… Will you be posting new blogs/pics again or is the loss of Mr. Gord the end of your weblog? -xx- Madelon

  3. I just saw your blog and I’m sad because I think that you don’t continue it for the moment. However, I just to give you a big compliment about this Ponygirl photo shooting. I’ve done a photo shooting for myself now I know how it feels to be a ponygirl… but to be honest and in compare you are a much nicer ponygirl. the look with the stockings and the mask is simply cool and the chariot makes it so fantastic. I’m looking forward for myself for another photo shooting and would hopefully be soon also such a beautiful pony girl like you.πŸ™‚ xoxo Lara

Leave a Reply

